?

Log in

Title for Fate of the Jedi book! - Fans of Jacen & Anakin Solo, NJO, LOTF, & FOTJ [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]
Fans of Jacen & Anakin Solo, NJO, LOTF, & FOTJ

[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

Title for Fate of the Jedi book! [Aug. 14th, 2010|12:52 pm]
Fans of Jacen & Anakin Solo, NJO, LOTF, & FOTJ

jedi_brothers

[ring34_ani]
The Facebook group, Star Wars Books, posted that the Fate of the Jedi panel at Celebration V says the ninth Fate of the Jedi book will be called Apocalypse!
linkReply

Comments:
[User Picture]From: shadadukal
2010-08-14 06:15 pm (UTC)
That doesn't sound good. :P
(Reply) (Thread)
[User Picture]From: mafiaprincess
2010-08-14 09:47 pm (UTC)
It's both FUCK WIN and sooo cliche at the same time. Hoping it'll be an exciting read!
(Reply) (Thread)